Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trent Wilkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trent Wilkins

4.9 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gregory Smith

Gregory Smith

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service,very efficient."
Profile photo of Michele Aboumrad

Michele Aboumrad

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David, my clims adjuster, was awesome. He communicated frequently and processed the claim quickly with a great attitude. Rachel Wilkens and Miranda always followed up with me and are so kind and helpful. Happy to be a part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of enrique castelan

enrique castelan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Trent Wilkins for insurance, everything from auto, home or commercial they will help with quotes and will explain insurance coverage step by step."
Profile photo of Daniel Duarte

Daniel Duarte

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent was such a great help, was honest with my wife and I, and got us the best rate. We are super satisfied with them and will recommend to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Garrett Sheffield

Garrett Sheffield

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the switch over and it was easy, they cut my bill in half!!"
Profile photo of Vasu S

Vasu S

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and they respond quickly. Thanks to Miranda and Michael."
Profile photo of Victoria Scott

Victoria Scott

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Vining is our agent and has always been very easy to connect with and does everything he can to assist when we need something. He's trustworthy and a noticeable improvement from our past experiences with other companies and agents."
Profile photo of donnie venhaus

donnie venhaus

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was extremely helpful in evaluating need for changes in policies including identifying opportunities to save premium dollars."
Profile photo of Victoria Bauer

Victoria Bauer

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cherokee Weeks

Cherokee Weeks

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has been so wonderful, they are always helpful and friendly with any questions I may have. Miranda and Michael made it very easy to understand my policy."
Profile photo of Michelle Aponte

Michelle Aponte

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service . Very friendly and professional staff."
Profile photo of Miranda Bauer

Miranda Bauer

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency to work with, they took the time to explain to me what the coverages meant so I could make an informed decision. Friendly and helpful service!!"
Profile photo of Chari Clayton

Chari Clayton

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people who actually care about you as a person and your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Curt G. Hamilton

Curt G. Hamilton

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have ben their customer for years. Just love the fast responses and professionalism and no hassle relationship."
Profile photo of Chelsea Barlow, ND

Chelsea Barlow, ND

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was a clear and effective communicator who found some much needed tweaks in our current policies. Nice guy with a kind and endearing approach to talking."
Profile photo of Vick Cruz

Vick Cruz

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been calling this office for a few years and I've never had a bad experience, the whole team is very professional and courteous, they care about helping their costumers and they always have options to help you save you some 💵$$😊👍"
Profile photo of Chris Sun

Chris Sun

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful! Guided me to go through all details of my policy very patiently."
Profile photo of Andreina Gómez

Andreina Gómez

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Micheal Vining is always willing to help us! We appreciate it!"
Profile photo of james stubblefield

james stubblefield

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vadea Shepard

Vadea Shepard

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cathy Nesmith

Cathy Nesmith

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Company to do business with! Good Prices with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of The Movers

The Movers

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always there to answer your questions and very eager to help. Highly recommended"