Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trent Wilkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trent Wilkins

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Ylda

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"David is always very courteous and helpful when I have questions. His ability to communicate and follow through are always on point. Trent Wilkins- State Farm Agency /staff are great!"

Cari Queen

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"David is such a great member to work with, he is knowledgeable and so patient. We are looking at different agencies and he made me feel so comfortable. Can't wait to see what may happen in the future if we decide to go with State Farm and work with David."

Dale Simpson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Davis is very helpful and answered all our quiestions"

emma konarik

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff!!"

Vicky Smith

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Trent and his team are phenomenal. Mike changed my perspective on several things and I feel much better about my coverage."

Kari Powers

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I talked to David about my homeowners policy and he answered every question I had and was very kind and knowledgeable! He definitely gave me 5 star service."

Ella Konarik

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great group of people to insure with! They make sure everything is taken care of!"

Zachary Bryant

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"“It’s hard for me to find an agent that will answer the phone or even call back! David has done a great job staying on top of things and i couldn’t be more satisfied with his service. 5 STARS!”"

Mike V

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent is a great agent! Whole team is pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable."

Anbu Patel

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"You'll never be disappointed insuring with Trent. Very helpful with all aspects of insurance!"

Davis Green

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the same coverage with Geico, but it was offered at such a better price with state farm"

Jahmeer Rollin

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was very very helpful with helping me get a policy and getting me the best deal available. This was the most helpful customer service I’ve ever received"

Dominic Chavez

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Someone named Spencer helped me out today by answering my questions about their insurance and he was very patient with me when I didn’t understand something. Thank you Spencer!"

Constance Wesley

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"“David did such a great job explaining the value of my policy!”"

carlos elom

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Rath was very helpful. He gave amazing info on their insurance policies."

Dillon cccxbx

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Collin konarik did a great job helping me with my policy."

Christian Rath

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was a massive help with my friend (who is deaf) he was able to communicate with him in sign language and got him squared away!"

Spencer Rath

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was such a huge help to me and my family and even helped me set up for some fitness advice!"

Collin

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael made the whole process smooth and was able to answer all my questions."

Stephen Bowman

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable insurance agent and even recommended services that cost less rather than up sell me. 10 of 10 would call again!"

Luz Elena Carrasco

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very attentive and accessible! A pleasure to have such a knowledgeable agent in your company. Very satisfied with the service and prices he offered me !! (Original) Muy atento y accesible ! Un placer tener un agente Tan capacitado en su compañía . Muy satisfecha con el servicio y precios k me ofreció !!"

Gregory Smith

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service,very efficient."

Michele Aboumrad

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David, my clims adjuster, was awesome. He communicated frequently and processed the claim quickly with a great attitude. Rachel Wilkens and Miranda always followed up with me and are so kind and helpful. Happy to be a part of the State Farm family."

enrique castelan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Trent Wilkins for insurance, everything from auto, home or commercial they will help with quotes and will explain insurance coverage step by step."

Daniel Duarte

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent was such a great help, was honest with my wife and I, and got us the best rate. We are super satisfied with them and will recommend to all my family and friends."