Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Egerton Mends

Egerton Mends

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Egerton Mends
"collin was very helpful and kind. He answered all my questions.I was really impressed with his attention to detail and responsiveness.Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Kassandra Briseno

Kassandra Briseno

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Briseno
"Thank you so much Colin you were very helpful and patient with all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of ndn wts

ndn wts

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ndn wts
"Until January 20th, 22nd I've always had good experiences when calling into the office; as a result, I was prepared to take my business elsewhere. However, I called back today, and Brandon far exceeded my expectations; he was the ultimate professional -- receptive, patient, helpful, informative, etc. -- just exceptional!!! Brandon's actions changed my mind; thanks again!"
Profile photo of Felipe Ribeiro

Felipe Ribeiro

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Ribeiro
"Collin was very professional and provided great attention to my case, trying to save me on cost and find the most effective Insurance policy that worked for my needs."
Profile photo of Wanghao Fei

Wanghao Fei

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanghao Fei
"Great service and very professional!"
Profile photo of Rile Marberry

Rile Marberry

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rile Marberry
"Always super friendly and helpful staff!!!"
Profile photo of DrewShark Power

DrewShark Power

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DrewShark Power
"Had to most pleasant experience working with Brandon Licon while switching my insurance back to State Farm. His patience and friendliness along with exemplary customer service is why I came back to State Farm. There were no pressure or intimidation tactics like some other companies tried."
Profile photo of Heather Perry

Heather Perry

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Perry
"Omar helped me so much! Very knowledgeable, took his time to explain everything and helped get all my insurance covered for multiple policies! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of sree harsha

sree harsha

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sree harsha
"Brandon Licon is very patient with me in providing multiple home and auto insurance quotes with different configurations. He explained the details in my policy clearly and is timely in his response. Will highly recommend this statefarm agent."
Profile photo of Anthony Parker

Anthony Parker

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Parker
"Really helpful in getting things resolved…."
Profile photo of Lisa Jenkins

Lisa Jenkins

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Jenkins
"Called to update payment info. He was extremely polite and helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Quintarus Thomas

Quintarus Thomas

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quintarus Thomas
"Quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Carrina Vasquez

Carrina Vasquez

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrina Vasquez
"Brandon was great and easy to work with!! Very flexible with me and worked hard to get me the best price and best coverage!!!"
Profile photo of Riley Ilaoa

Riley Ilaoa

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Ilaoa
"Brandon was super easy to work with. He did all of the hard part & just called me to go over $$ as well as when to tell me to sign! Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of YANWu MAO

YANWu MAO

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YANWu MAO
"Brandon Lincon is very helpful and professional. He really knows the customer needs and is full of enthusiasm for work."
Profile photo of Cody Hutchens

Cody Hutchens

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Hutchens
"I had the pleasure of working with Brandon Licon while shopping for my car insurance. As we all know the insurance rates have gotten as high as the gas prices. Brandon was able to bundle a couple of coverages and save me some cash. It was effortless on my end. Very much appreciated his willingness to help and professional assistance."
Profile photo of Vijayabaskaran D

Vijayabaskaran D

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vijayabaskaran D
"Its about Brandon Licon from State Farm. Took care of my insurance need. Excellent customer service. Amazing Insurance experience and helped me to choose the right insurance. Quick service & very trustworthy. He is very professional and did great work for me. I highly recommend him. Thanks Vijay"
Profile photo of Lexie Wright

Lexie Wright

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexie Wright
"Collin has been very helpful in helping me with both auto and home insurance policies. He’s been quick to respond to all of my questions and got everything taken care of!"
Profile photo of Mandy Gafford

Mandy Gafford

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Gafford
"Brandon was very helpful and made the process of getting new insurance coverage easy! I highly recommend State Farm and Brandon! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Megan P

Megan P

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan P
"I was pleased with the quick turn around time between the online quote process and receiving a phone call to complete my quote and begin my services. Brandon was a pleasure to speak to and explained all of my potential discounts and savings thoroughly. It's also a nice change from my previous auto insurer to have an actual team locally that I can speak to in-person if needed."
Profile photo of Bethany Boyd

Bethany Boyd

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Boyd
"Brandon helped me put together the best insurance package for my price range. He was patient and helpful throughout the whole process!"
Profile photo of Alex Sanchez

Alex Sanchez

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Sanchez
"I love this State Farm, everyone here is friendly, professional, and understanding. However, Brandon consistently goes ABOVE & BEYOND what I would expect from an insurance agent. I'm tight on finances as I'm looking for a job after my training and I had some family recommend me to other insurance. I couldn't do that because you can't put a price on outstanding customer service and that's what Brandon at State Farm has consistently provided on an unmatched level. Thank you sir, you're the reason why State Farm will be keeping my business."
Profile photo of Cailey Callahan

Cailey Callahan

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cailey Callahan
"Brandon was incredibly helpful. He took the time to look into my account and explain the changes. When he promised to call me back he followed through and was super thorough. It’s not everyday that you get someone who genuinely wants to help and who cares about what they do. I look forward to working with Brandon in the future."
Profile photo of Umaytri Gonsha

Umaytri Gonsha

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Umaytri Gonsha
"Omar was very helpful and took his time to clearly explain any questions I had regarding coverages & policies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mike and Nina

Mike and Nina

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike and Nina
"Brandon Lincon worked with us on our Auto and Renters Insurance policies. He was super friendly and very informed and I am happy to have been able to work with him (be not all insurance agents are friendly!) and glad to be part of the State Farm family."